If you are having a difficult time searching for the best Sunco Lights, you have landed in the right place. Instead of having to go through numerous reviews online, we have narrowed down the choices for you with this ultimate purchasing guide.

Best Sunco Lights

More Details
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable 150W UFO LED High Bay
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (1-10V). Our LED High Bay provides instant bright light with no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort. Ideal applications include warehouses, exhibit halls, gymnasiums, manufacturing, highway toll stations, and gas stations.
  • ✅ COMMERCIAL GRADE – IP65 waterproof rating reliable bright light in any weather. Certifications: UL, DLC. Specifications: 150W, 21000 LM, 5000K, 100-277V, and +50,000 hours.
  • ✅ 3 INSTALLATION METHODS - Follow our installation guide for quick and easy setup of our direct wire high bay 1) Hook mount 2) Ceiling mount 3) Pole Mount
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 10-Year Warranty! We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable Backlit LED Ceiling Panel (2x4 FT)
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (0-10V), our LED ceiling panel provides instant bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort. Ideal applications include retail locations, showrooms, schools, healthcare facilities and commercial office buildings.
  • ✅ COMMERCIAL GRADE – Sunco’s LED ceiling panel replaces outdated HID fixtures or fluorescent tubes to provide a higher energy efficiency. Certifications: ETL, DLC. Specifications: 50W, 5500 LM, 5000K, 100-277V, and +50,000 hours.
  • ✅ SIMPLE INSTALL - Follow our installation guide for a quick and easy setup of our LED backlit panel. Durable steel frame with dust tight design, suitable for recessed or drop ceiling installation, equipment included (brackets, wire nuts, jbox).
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 10-Year Warranty! We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists..
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated 120W LED Wall Pack
  • ✅ COMMERCIAL GRADE - Sunco's LED wall packs have durable commercial grade aluminum housing, anti-leakage silicone gaskets and do not require a ballast (no buzzing). Specifications: 12,000 LM, 120-277V, HID Replacement, IP65/Waterproof, and +50,000 hours.
  • ✅ RELIABLE IN THE ELEMENTS - The IP65 weatherproof rating ensures our LED wall pack can stand up to the elements. Sunco's wall pack provides you reliable bright light. Ideal for outdoor spaces such as building exteriors, parking lots, street/alleyways, and garages.
  • ✅ ETL CERTIFIED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Sunco's LED wall packs are non toxic, unlike traditional HID wall packs, and will not fade over time. Enjoy a consistent high output light with no waiting for it to warm up.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 10-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable 150W UFO LED High Bay
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (1-10V). Our LED High Bay provides instant bright light with no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort. Ideal applications include warehouses, exhibit halls, gymnasiums, manufacturing, highway toll stations, and gas stations.
  • ✅ COMMERCIAL GRADE – IP65 waterproof rating reliable bright light in any weather. Certifications: UL, DLC. Specifications: 150W, 21000 LM, 5000K, 100-277V, and +50,000 hours.
  • ✅ 3 INSTALLATION METHODS - Follow our installation guide for quick and easy setup of our direct wire high bay 1) Hook mount 2) Ceiling mount 3) Pole Mount
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 10-Year Warranty! We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Adjustable 5 Inch / 6 Inch Flush Mount LED Disk Light
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) that fit any mood or decor. Our sleek disk LED recessed lights give off sunlight-like quality (CRI90+) for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, lamps and offices.
  • ✅ SAVE ENERGY - Lower your energy consumption instantly (up to 85%) by converting to LED! Sunco's LEDs are a sustainable choice by offering a longer lifetime than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) and reduced relamping costs.
  • ✅ SIMPLE INSTALL - Sunco's LED disk downlights can we direct wired to a 4"/6" junction box which means they do not need a can. Directly install to the ceiling for instant bright light in your kitchen, family room, bedroom, bathroom and common areas in your home or office.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 7-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Linkable LED Industrial Shop Light with Frosted Cover
  • ✅ COMMERCIAL GRADE - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Certifications: Energy Star. Specifications: Length 4ft (48"), Frosted Cover, 40W, CRI 80+, Lumens 4000, 120V, Linkable: up to 4.
  • ✅ SIMPLE INSTALL - Follow our installation guide for a quick and easy setup of this plug-and-play shop light. Mounting hardware is included. Directly mount to the ceiling or hang from the ceiling with the included chains for bright light in garages, basements, warehouses, and storage areas. ✅ Turns on instantaneously – no more waiting.
  • ✅ LINKABLE - Easily daisy chain the industrial shop light to create an extendable design. Seamlessly connect up to 4 LED shop lights together with connectors for energy savings in your home, office or workspace.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 7-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Adjustable 5/6 Inch Flush Mount LED Disk Downlight 12W
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (100%-10%) to fit any mood or decor. Our sleek LED Disk recessed lights provide sunlight-like quality (CRI90+) for true color rendering. Ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, closets, hallways, and offices.
  • ✅ SAVE ENERGY - Convert to LED with Sunco for instant energy savings (up to 85%)! Sunco's LED recessed lights last longer than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) to reduce your maintenance with a 50,000 hour lifespan.
  • ✅ SIMPLE INSTALL - Sunco's LED Disk Downlights can be direct wired to a 4"/6" junction box which means they do not need a can. Directly install to the ceiling for instant bright light in your kitchen, family room, bedroom, bathroom, and common areas of your home or office.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 7-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.
 in stock
2 new from $185.99
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated 6 Inch Slim LED Downlight with Junction Box and Smooth Trim
  • ✅ IC RATED - Sunco's Slim LED Downlights are IC rated, meaning the fixture is thermally protected and designed to be installed in the ceiling surrounded by insulation. Our retrofits won't overheat and cause a fire in the roof or overhead joist space. ✅ Dimmable (10%-100%).
  • ✅ SIMPLE INSTALL - Our damp rated LED Slim Downlights come equipped with a junction box which means they do not need a can. This 6-inch Wafer Thin Slim installs fast. Cut a hole in the ceiling to size then fold the spring loaded brackets in while pushing up into the hole. Spring loaded brackets fit any ceiling type: double drywall, single drywall, and soffit.
  • ✅ ETL CERTIFIED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our slim downlights with Smooth Trim are instant on, which means no buzzing or flickering for eye comfort. Our lights contain no mercury and don't emit UV or IR.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 7-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.
 in stock
1 used from $85.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated 6 Inch Slim LED Downlight with Junction Box and Baffle Trim
  • ✅ IC RATED - Sunco's Slim LED Downlights are IC rated, meaning the fixture is thermally protected and designed to be installed in the ceiling surrounded by insulation. Our retrofits won't overheat and cause a fire in the roof or overhead joist space. ✅ Dimmable (10%-100%).
  • ✅ SIMPLE INSTALL - Our damp rated LED Slim Downlights come equipped with a junction box which means they do not need a can. This 6-inch Wafer Thin Slim installs fast. Cut a hole in the ceiling to size then fold the spring loaded brackets in while pushing up into the hole. Spring loaded brackets fit any ceiling type: double drywall, single drywall, and soffit.
  • ✅ ETL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our slim downlights with Baffle Trim are instant on, which means no buzzing or flickering for eye comfort. Our lights contain no mercury and don't emit UV or IR.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 7-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.
 in stock
3 used from $389.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2022 11:38 pm

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable Backlit LED Ceiling Panel (2x4 FT)
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (0-10V), our LED ceiling panel provides instant bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort. Ideal applications include retail locations, showrooms, schools, healthcare facilities and commercial office buildings.
  • ✅ COMMERCIAL GRADE – Sunco’s LED ceiling panel replaces outdated HID fixtures or fluorescent tubes to provide a higher energy efficiency. Certifications: ETL, DLC. Specifications: 50W, 5500 LM, 5000K, 100-277V, and +50,000 hours.
  • ✅ SIMPLE INSTALL - Follow our installation guide for a quick and easy setup of our LED backlit panel. Durable steel frame with dust tight design, suitable for recessed or drop ceiling installation, equipment included (brackets, wire nuts, jbox).
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 10-Year Warranty! We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists.

However, you should invest in research because it could potentially affect your whole buying process. Here is what you need to ask yourself first:

• What is your budget? Each product comes with its own unique price. Therefore, it is essential that you consider what you have before looking at the products. You could have a fixed or flexible budget.

• Maintenance: Will your Sunco Lights require upkeep costs and maintenance, or is the purchase your final cost.

• Online or offline: Know whether you want to buy Sunco Lights online or offline. Additionally, find out the best places to purchase your product.

The questions above are essential because you will be confused with numerous products from different brands if you decide to do otherwise. Once you know the specific expectations, you can proceed to check the advantages and disadvantages of every product. You must also know where to find reliable information about Sunco Lights.

Best sources of research
Currently, the best source of information is online. All you have to do is google the word Sunco Lights and go through the best marketplaces selling products online. Seek to learn the prices and specifications for each product. YouTube videos are also excellent sources of information where you can see the functionality.

What are the pros of buying products online?
Buying your products online has numerous benefits and is more accessible than going physically to the store. Here are some of the advantages:

• Best price: Buying things from online stores eliminates intermediaries who affect the price to your disadvantage. You also get to compare prices easily or get coupons and better deals from platforms such as Amazon.

• Reliability: You will get your product from a site that has long been known to provide better products and deliver them as agreed.

• Credibility: You have access to customer reviews that reveal which seller or product is authentic. Those with higher ratings are trustworthy.

• Huge selection: Once you type the product’s name, you have numerous results, each with its own specifications. You can then go through comfortably to find the best Sunco Lights.

Even after research, you can find it challenging to reach a final decision. Here are a few factors to consider:

• Price: Find the best deal in terms of price and shipping costs.

• Brand: Even though renowned brands charge relatively higher prices, it does not mean
that they are the better choice.

• Function: Check the specifications and choose what best serves your need.

• Customer reviews: Customers who have bought and used a specific product before will give you insight into functionality and quality.

Final word
Research is the key to finding the best product and deals. Therefore, ensure that you take your time to understand each one following this guide. We wish you the best of luck when making your choice.

4squarereview.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees (at no cost to you) by linking to Amazon.com. Thank you for using our links.