If you are having a difficult time searching for the best Nyx Lipstick B52, you have landed in the right place. Instead of having to go through numerous reviews online, we have narrowed down the choices for you with this ultimate purchasing guide.

Best Nyx Lipstick B52

More Details
 in stock
5 new from $4.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • Classic Lipstick: Our classic lipstick for all occasions, featuring a mineral based emollient formula offers a beautiful, velvety feeling, saturated kissable lip color that resists wear and smudging
  • Creamy Color: Your go to creamy lipstick comes in a jaw dropping variety of fun colors, From Pure Nude to Pink Lyric and Strawberry Milk to Chic Red and Fig; We've got your kisser covered every day of the week
  • Lip Products For The Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more
 in stock
14 new from $4.30
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • Butter Gloss: Buttery soft and silky smooth, our decadent Butter Gloss is available in a wide variety of sumptuous shades; Each glossy color delivers sheer to medium coverage that melts onto your lips
  • Kissable Lips: Our best selling Butter Gloss goes on smooth and creamy and is never sticky, leaving your lips soft, supple and kissable; Try all of our delicious shades, from Angel Food Cake to Tiramisu
  • Lip Products For The Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more
 in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • 【Lustrous & Cruelty-free】The original 8pcs red-toned lipstick set, including 7 colorful lip sticks and 1 smooth lip plumper, with supremely comfortable matte formula and soft creamy texture glides on effortlessly and covers evenly as a liquid and dries down to a luxurious, velvety finish that lasts for hours. Vegan and not tested on animals.
  • 【True-to-color & Creamy】This high-impact, richly-pigmented lipstick set, consisting of 8 pieces in 8 different natural colors, lays down vibrant color with matte finish. It combines unrivalled formula with superior comfort, and is crafted to deliver fully saturated coverage payoff in just one swipe.
  • 【Comfortable & Widely-used】Lightweight texture and intense hydration offers a zero-gravity silky feel. Suitable to be bought as personal use or as a gift for your mom, wife, girl friends on birthday, Thanksgiving day, Christmas,Halloween or other festivals.
  • 【All-in-one & Versatile】This nude lipstick set creates the perfect canvas of any lip look from neutral to bold for day to night perfection. Suitable for all season makeup and on any occasions, especially while in office, dating, shopping, parties. Great for everyone, whether you are a make-up novice or a make-up artist.
  • 【Quick Response Within 24 hrs 】Please notice that Lipstick set may be damaged during shipment, if you receive a broken goods, or you are not satisfied with our product, please feel free to contact us and we will spare no efforts to offer you a best solution.
 in stock
8 new from $6.80
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • Long Lasting Lip Color: Our SuperStay Ink Crayon Lipstick glides a rich layer of smudge and transfer resistant matte color across your lips with effortless control that lasts for up to 8 hours of wear
  • Effortless Control: Keep the tip ultra precise with the built in sharpener, so you can easily apply lip color no matter where your day takes you; Draw it on in 1 swipe with no hassle and no fading
  • Let Your Lips Do the Talking: Find the perfect red lipstick and matching lip liner, collect each of our exclusive lip gloss shades, or treat your lips to lip balms that heal, protect, and beautify
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline New York: The number 1 makeup brand, we make no hassle, high performance makeup for every look, style and skin tone, so whatever the world throws at you, you'll look and feel ready
 in stock
5 new from $7.42
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • 8 Hours Of Hydration: This lipstick's formula is infused with ginger and hyaluronic acid, for a smooth and shiny just bitten look; Plus, this lippie provides 8 full hours of hydration
  • Semi Sheer Hybrid Lipstick: Fill your lips with juicy hydration and a gorgeous flush of color; Filler Instinct Plumping Lip Color is a hybrid between a lipstick and a lip gloss; Available in semi sheer, shiny finished vegan formula shades
  • Lip Products For The Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more
 in stock
12 new from $0.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • Purse Pride - New improved formula and packaging
  • Rich, creamy, buildable color that feels like silk on the lips
  • C of nutrients - Enriched with conditioning ingredients of vitamins A & E, Aloe Vera, and Macadamia nut oil.
 in stock
7 new from $3.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • Liquid Matte Lipstick: This highly pigmented liquid lipstick features a long lasting, no transfer formula and leaves a flawless matte finish in super saturated shades ranging from classic red to nude to bold and bright
  • Easy Application: This lipstick features our unique arrow applicator for a more precise application with a flawless matte finish that will last up to 16 hours.* For Easy Removal, use SuperStay Eraser lipstick remover. *Maybelline Wear Test / April 2017
  • Let Your Lips Do the Talking: Find the perfect red lipstick and matching lip liner, collect each of our exclusive lip gloss shades, or treat your lips to lip balms that heal, protect, and moisturize
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline is the world’s number 1 makeup brand- from foundation to mascara to lipstick. Diverse. On the pulse. Inspired by the city and tested on its streets.
 in stock
3 new from $11.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • ★With a perfect package, it’s ready for as a Birthday gift to friends or families. Perfect for various occasions, such as dating, party, wedding, bar, ball, camping, office, school, or daily makeups.
  • ★The Matte Liquid Lipstick has high-intensity pigment for an instant bold matte lip. The extremely long-wearing lipstick contains moisturizing ingredients for a comfortable, emollient and silky feel that does not dry your lips out.
  • ★6 Colors Velvet Liquid Lip Stick Set, full-size lip gloss of the most popular colors. Charming matte, long-lasting and waterproof, Not stick cup, do not fade.
  • ★Not stick cup, do not fade, matte dry only lightly purse one's lips, otherwise, it will stick, painted lip gloss finish is dry because is fog surface velvet effect.
  • ★For everyone, whether you are a lady or you are a student, whether you are a make-up novice or a make-up artist. You can choose this product.
 in stock
2 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • 12 Vibrant Luxurious Colors in one set. 12 eye-catching shades designed for any occasion. Whether it is a day in class, the office, or a night out with friends. You will find the right shade to match your style.
  • On-The-Go Easy Application. Use it on the go or for a quick touch-up to add color and volume.
  • Long-lasting, Won't Cake, Won't Flake. Easy comfort all day or night. Apply, look amazing, and forget.
  • Perfect for Professional Salon or Home Use. Get that professional look and feel anytime, anywhere.
  • A Great Gift! Surprise that friend or loved one with this quality box set.
 in stock
6 new from $6.28
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 11:46 am

Features

  • 24 Hour Liquid Lipstick: Featuring Micro Flex technology, this long lasting liquid lipstick won’t cake, dry, or flake; It delivers the highly pigmented color of a lipstick, glides on like a gloss and moisturizes like a balm
  • 2 Step Application: This lipstick swipes on effortlessly with the precision tip applicator; Allow 2 minutes to dry then apply the ultra conditioning balm to lock in moisture for all day hydration
  • Let Your Lips Do the Talking: Find the perfect lipstick and matching lip liner, collect each of our exclusive lip gloss shades, or treat your lips to lip balms that heal, protect, and beautify
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline is the world’s number 1 makeup brand, from foundation to mascara to lipstick; Diverse, on the pulse, inspired by the city and tested on its streets

However, you should invest in research because it could potentially affect your whole buying process. Here is what you need to ask yourself first:

• What is your budget? Each product comes with its own unique price. Therefore, it is essential that you consider what you have before looking at the products. You could have a fixed or flexible budget.

• Maintenance: Will your Nyx Lipstick B52 require upkeep costs and maintenance, or is the purchase your final cost.

• Online or offline: Know whether you want to buy Nyx Lipstick B52 online or offline. Additionally, find out the best places to purchase your product.

The questions above are essential because you will be confused with numerous products from different brands if you decide to do otherwise. Once you know the specific expectations, you can proceed to check the advantages and disadvantages of every product. You must also know where to find reliable information about Nyx Lipstick B52.

Best sources of research
Currently, the best source of information is online. All you have to do is google the word Nyx Lipstick B52 and go through the best marketplaces selling products online. Seek to learn the prices and specifications for each product. YouTube videos are also excellent sources of information where you can see the functionality.

What are the pros of buying products online?
Buying your products online has numerous benefits and is more accessible than going physically to the store. Here are some of the advantages:

• Best price: Buying things from online stores eliminates intermediaries who affect the price to your disadvantage. You also get to compare prices easily or get coupons and better deals from platforms such as Amazon.

• Reliability: You will get your product from a site that has long been known to provide better products and deliver them as agreed.

• Credibility: You have access to customer reviews that reveal which seller or product is authentic. Those with higher ratings are trustworthy.

• Huge selection: Once you type the product’s name, you have numerous results, each with its own specifications. You can then go through comfortably to find the best Nyx Lipstick B52.

Even after research, you can find it challenging to reach a final decision. Here are a few factors to consider:

• Price: Find the best deal in terms of price and shipping costs.

• Brand: Even though renowned brands charge relatively higher prices, it does not mean
that they are the better choice.

• Function: Check the specifications and choose what best serves your need.

• Customer reviews: Customers who have bought and used a specific product before will give you insight into functionality and quality.

Final word
Research is the key to finding the best product and deals. Therefore, ensure that you take your time to understand each one following this guide. We wish you the best of luck when making your choice.

4squarereview.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees (at no cost to you) by linking to Amazon.com. Thank you for using our links.