If you are having a difficult time searching for the best Apple Macbook Battery A1280, you have landed in the right place. Instead of having to go through numerous reviews online, we have narrowed down the choices for you with this ultimate purchasing guide.

Best Apple Macbook Battery A1280

More Details
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

  • PRODUCTS SPECIFICATION: Battery Type: Li-Polymer 10.8V  45Wh 5200mAh Colour: Silver; Compatible P/N: A1280 MB771 MB771*/A MB771J/A MB771LL/A; Grade A cells ensure fast charges and low power consumption; Built-in circuit protection ensures both safety and stability. 100% New from Manufacturer.
  • Compatible Models: Aluminum Unibody Series Batery (2008 Version) MacBook 13" A1278 Battery Apple MacBook 13" MB466*/A MB466CH/A, MacBook 13" MB466J/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB466LL/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB466X/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467*/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467CH/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467J/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467LL/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467X/A Battery.
  • WHO WE ARE & WHAT WE DO: We all know that people's work and even life are closely related to laptops, so for many years, Ulvench has been producing high-quality batteries and adapters by focusing on people's needs, and that's why all of our products have undergone rigorous safety and reliability testing and meet the safety standards of global electronic products.
  • WE FOCUS ON PRACTICAL TECHNOLOGIES: In the past few years, we have built our products by focusing on our brands, simplifying the way we work, improving our technology, and Improve our insight into the changing needs of consumers.
  • After sales service: We hope that buyers will have a better shopping experience, so we will provide a replacement policy (if the product is damaged within 12 months), and shoppers totally can buy it with confidence!
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

  • Battery type: Li-Polymer; Capacity: 45WH; Cells: 6-cell; Voltage: 10.8V:Color:Silver
  • Please note this battery only fit A1280 A1278 2008 Version,it doesn't fit 2009 2010 2011 version.
  • Compatible Models: Aluminum Unibody Series Batery (2008 Version) MacBook 13" A1278 Battery Apple MacBook 13" MB466*/A MB466CH/A, MacBook 13" MB466J/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB466LL/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB466X/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467*/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467CH/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467J/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467LL/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467X/A Battery
  • Condition:Elecbrain products are CE/RoHS certified, tested by the manufacturer to match and / or exceed the OEM specifications.100% New from Manufacturer. Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.
  • Elecbrain is focus On Providing Quality Power Products and Excellent Customer Service,24 x 7 Email Support,12 Months warranty, 30 Days Money Back Guarantee!Buy with confidence!
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

Part NumberA1280
ModelA1280
Size6 Cell
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

  • Battery Type: Li-Polymer; Voltage:10.8V; Capacity: 5000mAh; 6 Cell.
  • Grade A cells ensure fast charges and low power consumption; Built-in circuit protection ensures both safety and stability.
  • About 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery. Overcharger and Discharger Circuit Protection, CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified for safety
  • Operation time for standard batteries(eg, 4000mah): Around 2 hours, the actual operation time will depend on how much electricity is required by the device and how you use it.
  • Warranty: 1 year warranty, 30 days money return guarantee, 24 x 7 email support.
 in stock
2 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

  • Battery type: Li-Polymer; Capacity: 45WH; Cells: 6-cell; Voltage: 10.8V:Color:Silver
  • Please note this battery only fit 2008 Version,it won't fit 2009 2010 2011 version A1278 battery! Replacement For:A1280 A1278 MB771 MB771*/A MB771J/A MB771LL/A
  • Tested Units, Safety: CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified for safety,over voltage protection, short circuit protection, over current protection
  • important information:This battery only works with laptops made in 2008, you will need a built-in battery if your laptop was manufactured in 2009 2010 2011 2012 or later.
  • LQM is focus On Providing Quality Power Products and Excellent Customer Service,24 x 7 Email Support,12 Months warranty, 30 Days Money Back Guarantee!Buy with confidence!
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

  • Zosam MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - Within 30 days of purchase, we offer a no-questions-asked full money back guarantee. Additionally, for two years from the date of purchase, we will exchange your product free of charge should it become defective. Prove that we attach importance to quality.
  • SPECIFICATION: Battery Type: Li-Polymer 10.8V 45Wh 5200mAh Colour: Silver
  • Compatible P/N: A1280 MB771 MB771*/A MB771J/A MB771LL/A
  • Compatible Models: Aluminum Unibody Series Batery (2008 Version) MacBook 13" A1278 Battery Apple MacBook 13" MB466*/A MB466CH/A, MacBook 13" MB466J/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB466LL/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB466X/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467*/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467CH/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467J/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467LL/A Battery, MacBook 13" MB467X/A Battery.
  • Performance: Upgrade chip. 500+ recharge cycles over the life of the battery. Overcharger and Discharger Circuit Protection. CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified for safety
 in stock
2 new from $52.99
2 used from $42.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

  • The 85W MagSafe 2 Power Adapter features a magnetic DC connector so if someone should trip over it, the cord disconnects harmlessly and your MacBook Pro stays put safely. It also helps prevent fraying or weakening of the cables over time. In addition, the magnetic DC helps guide the plug into the system for a quick and secure connection.
  • When the connection is secure, an LED located at the head of the DC connector lights up; an amber light lets you know that your notebook is charging, while a green light tells you that you have a full charge. An AC cord is provided with the adapter for maximum cord length, while the AC wall adapter (also provided) gives you an even easier and more compact way to travel.
  • Designed to be the perfect traveling companion, the adapter has a clever design which allows the DC cable to be wound neatly around itself for easy cable storage.
  • This power adapter recharges the lithium polymer battery while the system is off, on, or in sleep mode. It also powers the system if you choose to operate without a battery.
  • Compatible with MacBook Pro with Retina display (15-inch, 2012-2015).
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 63.5wH/10.95V - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 500 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING MODELS: 661-5557 | MC375LL/A | MB990CH/A | MB990J/A | MB990TA/A | MB990X/A | MB991B/A | MB991CH/A | MB991J/A | MB991TA/A | MC700B/A | MC700E/A | MC700J/A | MC700X/A | MC724E/A | MC724X/A | 020-6547-A | 020-6764-A | 020-6765-A | 661-5229 | AMB991LL/A | AMC374LL/A | AMC375LL/A | AMC700LL/A | AMC724LL/A | AMD101LL/A | AMD102LL/A | AMD313LL/A | AMD314LL/A | MB990B/A | MB990E/A | MB990ZP/A | MB991E/A | MB991ZP/A | MC700TA/A | MC700ZP/A | MC724B/A | MC724J/A | MC724TA/A
 in stock
2 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

  • ♣Brand New - High Quality,6 cell,10.8V 59Wh White Battery. Model: A1185 A1181
  • ♣Compatible With Laptop Models: MA254LL/A, MA255LL/A, MA472LL/A series MA699LL/A, MA700LL/A, MA701LL/A series MB061LL/A, MB062LL/A, MB063LL/A series MB062LL/A, MB063LL/A series MB402LL/A, MB403LL/A, MB404LL/A series MB402LL/B series MB881LL/A series MC240LL/A series
  • ♣New High Quality Product.Certified by ROSH FCC CE.
  • ♣100% new replacement item, fast shipping from US, 1 Year Warranty, 30 days money back guarantee! Any problem, please contact us directly.
  • ♣Note:As this replacement battery can fit many models and part numbers,the factory can not mark all the compatible part numbers on it,please understand.If you have any problems,pls contact us by the message, we will help you to deal with it timely.
 in stock
2 new from $29.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2022 12:38 pm

Features

  • Super Fast Charger: ixcv 100W USB C Macbook charger has a high charging efficiency of up to 96%, the charger can fully charge most laptops in about 1 hour and 25 minutes. It can charge most mobile phones from 0% to 80% in 20 minutes. Works with USB C 29W, 30W, 61W, 67W, 87W, 96W PD model.
  • Wide Compatibility: Compatible with MacBook Pro 16, 15, 14, 13", New MacBook Air 13" 2021/2020/2019/2018, iPad Pro 12.9, 11" 2020/2018 and iPad Air 10.9" (2020) and all USB - C port devices, laptops and smartphones. Automatic identification and conversion of charging power.
  • Comprehensive Safety Protection: Each of our chargers has undergone a professional technical inspection before shipment to ensure excellent performance and safety. Our chargers have a built-in cooling system that prevents the charger from overheating at full power output. Built-in IC chip technology provides overload/short circuit/overheat protection without worrying about damage to functional devices.
  • Compact Size: Our 100W USB C charger is 5% smaller than the original USB C MacBook Pro charger and includes an extra-long 7.2-foot USB-C to C cable for more efficient charging than the original charger.
  • Worry-free after-sales: Free returns within 90 days. If you have any quality problems or suggestions for improvement, please feel free to contact our customer service team, we will reply you within 24 hours.

However, you should invest in research because it could potentially affect your whole buying process. Here is what you need to ask yourself first:

• What is your budget? Each product comes with its own unique price. Therefore, it is essential that you consider what you have before looking at the products. You could have a fixed or flexible budget.

• Maintenance: Will your Apple Macbook Battery A1280 require upkeep costs and maintenance, or is the purchase your final cost.

• Online or offline: Know whether you want to buy Apple Macbook Battery A1280 online or offline. Additionally, find out the best places to purchase your product.

The questions above are essential because you will be confused with numerous products from different brands if you decide to do otherwise. Once you know the specific expectations, you can proceed to check the advantages and disadvantages of every product. You must also know where to find reliable information about Apple Macbook Battery A1280.

Best sources of research
Currently, the best source of information is online. All you have to do is google the word Apple Macbook Battery A1280 and go through the best marketplaces selling products online. Seek to learn the prices and specifications for each product. YouTube videos are also excellent sources of information where you can see the functionality.

What are the pros of buying products online?
Buying your products online has numerous benefits and is more accessible than going physically to the store. Here are some of the advantages:

• Best price: Buying things from online stores eliminates intermediaries who affect the price to your disadvantage. You also get to compare prices easily or get coupons and better deals from platforms such as Amazon.

• Reliability: You will get your product from a site that has long been known to provide better products and deliver them as agreed.

• Credibility: You have access to customer reviews that reveal which seller or product is authentic. Those with higher ratings are trustworthy.

• Huge selection: Once you type the product’s name, you have numerous results, each with its own specifications. You can then go through comfortably to find the best Apple Macbook Battery A1280.

Even after research, you can find it challenging to reach a final decision. Here are a few factors to consider:

• Price: Find the best deal in terms of price and shipping costs.

• Brand: Even though renowned brands charge relatively higher prices, it does not mean
that they are the better choice.

• Function: Check the specifications and choose what best serves your need.

• Customer reviews: Customers who have bought and used a specific product before will give you insight into functionality and quality.

Final word
Research is the key to finding the best product and deals. Therefore, ensure that you take your time to understand each one following this guide. We wish you the best of luck when making your choice.

4squarereview.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees (at no cost to you) by linking to Amazon.com. Thank you for using our links.